Board, Staff, & Volunteer Leaders

We thank the following volunteer leaders and staff who are giving their time and talent to build WoWE’s visibility and impact across North America.

WoWE Board of Directors

  • Abby Arnold, Kearns & West and AWWI (American Wind Wildlife Institute)
  • Karen Conover, DNV GL
  • Lisa Daniels, Windustry
  • Raheleh Folkerts, Renewable Energy Systems Americas Inc
  • Trudy Forsyth, Wind Advisors Team
  • Elizabeth Kaiga, CohnReznick
  • Jennifer Martin, Stoel Rives LLP
  • Michelle Montague, EnSync Energy Systems
  • Elizabeth "Liz" Salerno, Siemens
  • Dany St. Pierre, Cleantech Expansion
  • Suzanne Tegen, National Renewable Energy Laboratory


WoWE Staff and Consultants


WoWE Volunteer Leadership

Mentoring Committee:
  • Leslie Greener, Algonquin Power & Utilities Corp.
  • Regina McCormack, Invenergy
  • Alicia Oller, Tetra Tech
  • Remy Pangle, Virginia Center for Wind Energy at JMU
  • Sarah Johnson Phillips, Stoel Rives LLP
  • Ali Rodrian, Tetra Tech
  • Suzanne Tegen, NREL (WoWE Board of Directors)

Transition Taskforce:
  • Michelle Montague, En Sync Energy Systems
  • Liz Salerno, Siemens
  • Jennifer Dillon, GE Renewable Energy
  • Meghan Nutting, Sunnova
  • Lauren Glickman, Windy Glick Communications

Take Charge Team:
  • Karen Conover, DNV GL
  • Liz Salerno, Siemens (Co-Chair, WoWE Board of Directors)
  • Jennifer Dillon, GE Renewable Energy
  • Meghan Nutting, Sunnova
  • Lauren Glickman, Windy Glick Communications
2016 Leadership Forum Planning Committee:
WoWE Webinar Committee:
  • Becky Diffen, Vinson & Elkins
  • Elizabeth Kaiga, CohnReznick
  • Lucille Olszewski, Ensemble Wind
  • Dany St. Pierre, Cleantech Expansion
National Chapter Leaders Committee
  • Michelle Montague, EnSync Energy Systems
  • All local Chapter Leaders
Chapter Relations: please click here for WoWE chapter leaders across North America